Robert Friedland

Robert Friedland

创始人;执行联席主席兼非独立董事

Read Profile

Robert Friedland

创始人;执行联席主席兼非独立董事

二十五年来,国际金融家罗伯特•弗里兰德一直被全球金融领域和矿产资源行业的领导者公认为创业探险家、技术革新者和公司创建者。弗里兰德先生成功建立多家举足轻重的私营和上市公司,开拓业务涉及世界各地多个重大矿产发现和矿山开发、创新型技术的应用,并且为亚洲、亚太地区、撒哈拉以南非洲地区和美洲等发达市场及新兴市场带来重大经济增长。

点击这里查看详细简介

孙玉峰 (Miles)

孙玉峰 (Miles)

非执行联席主席;非独立董事兼可持续发展委员会委员

Read Profile

孙玉峰 (Miles)

非执行联席主席;非独立董事兼可持续发展委员会委员

孙玉峰先生于2018年9月加入艾芬豪矿业,出任董事会的非执行联席主席。孙先生是中信金属集团有限公司的总经理。

孙先生于1987年加入中信集团并于美国工作五年,期间负责管理钢铁贸易及相关投资工作;1999年调入中信金属有限公司,2003年至2016年历任总经理、董事长,期间中信金属有限公司迅速发展成为中信集团大宗商品贸易和矿业投资领域的重要平台;2016年,中信金属集团有限公司作为集团矿产资源板块的运营中心和利润中心在香港成立,同年孙先生被委任为中信金属集团总经理;2019年3月,孙先生同时出任香港上市公司中信资源控股有限公司(HKG: 1205)董事长。

孙先生在金属贸易和矿业领域拥有超过32年的经验,曾先后成功投资了中博世金科贸有限责任公司、西部超导材料科技股份有限公司(中国首批科创板上市企业,SHA: 688122)、巴西CBMM(全球最大的铌产品供应商)、秘鲁Las Bambas铜矿(全球最大铜矿之一)等一批国内外优质资产。

孙先生持有特拉华大学 (University of Delaware) 的工商管理硕士学位,以及上海外国语大学的英语文学学士学位。

Egizio Bianchini

Egizio Bianchini

执行副主席;非独立董事兼技术委员会主席

Read Profile

Egizio Bianchini

执行副主席;非独立董事兼技术委员会主席

Egizio Bianchini 自2018年3月起担任艾芬豪矿业的执行副主席兼董事。在加入艾芬豪矿业之前,他曾在BMO资本市场(加拿大BMO金融集团的成员之一) 任职29年,是该公司全球金属与矿业部的联席负责人,并且在2011年4月至2018年3月期间担任副主席一职。 Bianchini先生在金属与矿业融资服务业界,拥有超过30年的经验和广泛的卓越成就,曾为世界各地多家金属和矿业公司提供咨询服务,并且负责组织和执行首次公开​​募股及其他集资活动。

加入BMO 资本市场之前,Bianchini先生曾为Echo Bay Mines — 一家加拿大和美国的贵金属主要生产商效力。他拥有英属哥伦比亚大学的工商管理硕士学位和多伦多大学的地质学理学学士学位。

Tadeu Carneiro

Tadeu Carneiro

首席独立董事;提名与公司治理委员会主席;薪酬与人力资源委员会委员兼技术委员会委员

Read Profile

Tadeu Carneiro

首席独立董事;提名与公司治理委员会主席;薪酬与人力资源委员会委员兼技术委员会委员

Tadeu Carneiro从2018年9月起担任艾芬豪矿业的董事一职。他于2019年4月被任命为首席独立董事。

Carneiro先生是Boston Electrometallurgical Corporation的首席执行官以及麻省理工学院材料科学与工程系的特邀讲师。

Carneiro 先生在巴西矿冶公司 (CBMM) 工作30年,期间逐步晋升至高级领导职位,其后于2016年12年以首席执行官身份退任。他是英国材料、矿物和采矿学会 (Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining) 的会员。

陈景河

陈景河

独立董事

Read Profile

陈景河

独立董事

陈景河是紫金矿业的创始人,自2000年以来一直担任该公司董事长一职。陈先生是教授级的高级工程师,更是80年代紫金山矿的主要勘探组织者和发现者。紫金山矿是中国规模最大的露天开采金铜矿。他毕业于福州大学,拥有地质学学士学位,其后获得厦门大学的高级工商管理硕士学位。

William Hayden

William Hayden

独立董事;审计委员会委员;可持续发展委员会委员兼技术委员会委员

Read Profile

William Hayden

独立董事;审计委员会委员;可持续发展委员会委员兼技术委员会委员

William Hayden从2007年3月起担任艾芬豪矿业的董事一职。他是一位地质学家,在矿产勘探行业拥有超过38年的经验,以非洲和亚太地区为主。他从1998年以来一直与现在的艾芬豪矿业合作,并且在1998年5月至2001年11月担任公司前身African Minerals的首任总裁,并且在1998年至2002年期间担任该公司董事。 (African Minerals为Ivanplats的前身,其后于2013年被命名为艾芬豪矿业。)

从1986年开始,Hayden先生曾经在澳大利亚和世界各地的多家勘探和矿业公司担任管理职务。 Hayden先生在2005年7月至2011年12月期间,效力于前艾芬豪矿业(于2012年改名为Turquoise Hill Resources)当时的附属公司Ivanhoe Philippines 出任总裁兼董事。

Hayden先生目前为下列上市公司的董事﹕Trilogy Metals (从2015年6月开始)以及Globe Metals and Mining (从2009年11月开始)。 Hayden先生在2006年11月至2010年5月期间担任Ivanhoe Australia的非执行董事。

Hayden先生毕业于美国内华达州的内华达山学院 (Sierra Nevada College),拥有地质学荣誉理学士学位。

马满福

马满福

非独立董事

Read Profile

马满福

非独立董事

马满福先生于2019年8月加入艾芬豪矿业董事会。马先生是中信金属集团副总经理,他在中信金属于2018年及2019年战略性入股艾芬豪矿业的两宗交易中发挥了重要的作用。他在采矿业拥有超过30年的经验,专门负责地质和矿场方面的管理工作。

马先生于2007年加入中信金属,曾担任过多个职位,包括首席地质学家、投资部副总经理,以及助理总经理。加入中信金属前,他曾于中国黄金集团公司和中国内蒙古黄金管理局 (Gold Bureau of China’s Inner Mongolia province) 担任高管职位。

马先生持有长春地质学院的地质学硕士和学士学位。

Livia Mahler

Livia Mahler

独立董事;薪酬与人力资源委员会主席兼审计委员会委员

Read Profile

Livia Mahler

独立董事;薪酬与人力资源委员会主席兼审计委员会委员

Livia Mahler 从2015年3月起担任艾芬豪矿业的董事一职。 Mahler女士是加拿大温哥华Computational Geosciences的联合创始人、总裁兼首席执行官。该公司提供技术解决方案以发挥地球物理勘探测试的价值至最大化。同时,她也是温哥华风险投资基金Greenstone Venture Partners的联合创始人兼管理合伙人,客户以私人、新晋和信息技术公司为主。她曾效力加拿大商业发展银行,担任风险投资部门的高级投资经理。

Mahler女士在2009年3月至2012年4月期间出任前艾芬豪矿业的董事一职,其后于2012年5月至2013年5月发展至Turquoise Hill Resources期间担任该公司董事。在2011年6月至2014年11月期间,她还出任Diversified Royalty的董事一职。

Mahler女士拥有加拿大英属哥伦比亚大学的工商管理硕士学位以及耶路撒冷希伯来大学 (Hebrew University of Jerusalem) 的理学士学位。

Peter Meredith

Peter Meredith

独立董事;审计委员会主席;薪酬与人力资源委员会委员兼提名与公司治理委员会委员

Read Profile

Peter Meredith

独立董事;审计委员会主席;薪酬与人力资源委员会委员兼提名与公司治理委员会委员

Peter Meredith自1998年5月起担任现在的艾芬豪矿业及其前身(包括Ivanplats)的董事。

在他出任原来的艾芬豪矿业的董事会副主席兼首席财务官(CFO)的同时,他还参与监督公司的业务发展和企业关系。他在2004年5月至2006年5月以及1999年6月至2001年11月出任总监兼CFO。他还于2006年5月至2012年4月期间出任副主席,当时Rio Tinto获得了对原来的艾芬豪矿业的控制权,并于当年晚些时候将其更名为Turquoise Hill Resources。

Meredith先生亦曾在以亚洲为主的SouthGobi Resources Ltd.(原来的艾芬豪矿业的前子公司)出任主席直至2012年9月,并在2007年6月至2009年10月期间出任首席执行官

加入艾芬豪矿业之前,Meredith先生在德勤会计师事务所工作31年,并且于1996年以合伙人身份退任。

Meredith先生是加拿大特许会计师协会 (1968年) 认可的特许会计师。

Kgalema Motlanthe

Kgalema Motlanthe

独立董事兼提名与公司治理委员会委员

Read Profile

Kgalema Motlanthe

独立董事兼提名与公司治理委员会委员

卡莱马•莫特兰蒂自2018年4月起担任艾芬豪矿业的董事。莫特兰蒂先生于2008年至2009年担任南非总统,其后于2009年至2014年期间出任副总统一职。

目前,莫特兰蒂先生带领“莫特兰蒂基金”,致力推动各项公益活动,包括解决冲突、促进人权和民主以及为学前儿童提供托管服务,并且为公立小学进行建设工程和提供设备与教学上的支持。莫特兰蒂先生也是Liliesleaf Trust和布拉柴维尔基金的托管人。

莫特兰蒂先生率领“非洲联盟”的“选举观察团”前往塞拉利昂,确保2018年的总统选举是按照国际标准进行的。 2007年至2012年期间,他是执政非洲国民大会 (以下简称“ANC”) 的副主席,并于1997年至2007年期间担任 ANC秘书长一职。

莫特兰蒂先生曾参与反对南非种族隔离政权的国际运动,导致他在罗本岛监狱 (纳尔逊·曼德拉被囚禁的同一所监狱) 被监禁十年。莫特兰蒂先生于1987年获释之后,在全国矿工联合会(以下简称“NUM”) 工作,并于1992年接替Cyril Ramaphosa成为工会的秘书长(Ramaphosa先生于2018年2月当选为南非总统) 。

在NUM工作的十年期间,莫特兰蒂先生被誉为是成立矿工投资公司 (Mineworkers Investment Company) 的重要人物。该公司由NUM全资拥有,在对工会没有产生利益冲突的公司进行投资。莫特兰蒂先生在成立矿工发展办事处 (Mineworkers Development Agency) 担当关键的角色,该机构处理被裁矿工及其家属的发展和社会需要。另外,他还组织举措向矿工及其家属提供助学金,以及教育和技能培训。

Guy de Selliers

Guy de Selliers

非独立董事兼可持续发展委员会主席

Read Profile

Guy de Selliers

非独立董事兼可持续发展委员会主席

Guy de Selliers从2011年5月起担任董事,拥有超过40年的国际金融和业务经验。他是HCF International Adviser的总裁,该公司是一家总部位于伦敦,以采矿和金属行业为主的企业融资顾问公司,该公司是他于2003年从Chase JP Morgan退休后和共同创立的。

de Selliers先生于1977年6月加入世界银行的矿业部门展开他的职业生涯。1982年他加入雷曼兄弟担任国际投资银行高级副总裁。 1990年7月,他成为负责创办欧洲复兴开发银行 (EBRD) 的团队成员,亦是EBRD的信贷委员会副主席兼执行委员会委员。1997年12月,他成为MC-BBL Eastern Holdings的首席执行官,直至该公司出售为止。1998年,他加入富林明集团 (Robert Fleming and Co.) 担任董事会成员兼东欧业务主席。他亦是欧盟委员会 (European Commission) 的顾问,就若干问题提供意见。

de Selliers先的企业责任包括:

  • Solvac S.A.的董事会成员, 该公司是一家拥有欧洲领先化学品集团Solvay S.A.重大股权的控股公司(泛欧交易所上市)。
  • Ageas S.A.董事会副主席, 该公司是位于比利时、业务遍布欧洲和亚洲的保险集团(泛欧交易所上市)。
  • AG Insurance的董事会主席, 该公司属于 Ageas group。
  • 私人持有公司I-Pulse和Cranemere Group的董事,Pamplona Private Equity顾问委员会成员以及英国慈善机构Drive Forward的信托委员会主席。

de Selliers先生拥有比利时鲁汶大学 (University of Louvain) 的工程硕士学位和经济硕士学位。

Subscribe to our Email List

Robert Friedland

Robert Friedland

Founder, Executive Co-Chairman and Non-Independent Director

Read Profile

Robert Friedland

Founder, Executive Co-Chairman and Non-Independent Director

For more than 25 years, Mr. Friedland has been recognized by leaders of the international financial sector and mineral resource industries as an entrepreneurial explorer, technology innovator and company builder. He has successfully developed a portfolio of respected public and private companies whose initiatives have led to several of the world’s most significant mineral discoveries and mine developments, applications of disruptive technologies and contributions to significant economic growth in established and emerging markets in the Asia Pacific Region, Southern Africa and the Americas.

CLICK HERE FOR FULL PROFILE

Yufeng “Miles” Sun

Yufeng “Miles” Sun

Non-Executive Co-Chairman, Non-Independent Director and Member of Sustainability Committee

Read Profile

Yufeng “Miles” Sun

Non-Executive Co-Chairman, Non-Independent Director and Member of Sustainability Committee

Yufeng “Miles” Sun joined the Ivanhoe Mines Board as Non-Executive Co-Chairman in September 2018. Mr. Sun is President of CITIC Metal Group Limited (100% shareholder of CITIC Metal Co., Ltd.), which is based in Hong Kong.

He joined CITIC Group Corporation in 1987 and then managed the company’s steel trading and investment business in the United States for five years. In 1999, he joined CITIC Metal Co., Ltd. and served as its President and Chairman between 2003 and 2016, during which CITIC Metal Co., Ltd. developed into a major commodity trading and mining investment subsidiary of CITIC Group. In 2016, he was appointed as President of CITIC Metal Group Limited which was established as the operating and profitable hub of CITIC Group's resources segment. In March 2019, he also was appointed as Chairman of CITIC Resources Holdings Limited (HKG: 1205).

Mr. Sun has more than 32 years’ experience in the metals and mining industry. During this period, he has successfully directed investments in many quality assets in China and internationally, such as China Platinum Corporation Co., Ltd., Western Superconducting Technologies Co., Ltd., (the first Chinese science and technology innovation board-listed company; SHA: 688122), Companhia Brasileira de Metalurgia e Mineração (CBMM; the largest producer of niobium in the world), and Las Bambas copper project (one of the world’s largest copper mines).

Mr. Sun holds a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of Delaware and a Bachelor of English Literature from Shanghai International Studies University.

Egizio Bianchini

Egizio Bianchini

Executive Vice Chairman, Non-Independent Director and Chair of Technical Committee

Read Profile

Egizio Bianchini

Executive Vice Chairman, Non-Independent Director and Chair of Technical Committee

Egizio Bianchini became Executive Vice Chairman and a Director of Ivanhoe Mines in March 2018. He joined Ivanhoe Mines after a 29-year career at BMO Capital Markets, a member of Canada-based BMO Financial Group, where he served as Co-Head of the Global Metals & Mining Group, and as Vice Chairman from April 2011 to March 2018. With more than 30 years’ experience in the metals and mining financial services sector, Mr. Bianchini has an extensive track record in advising a wide range of metals and mining companies around the world and in structuring and executing initial public offerings and other capital raisings.

Before joining BMO Capital Markets, Mr. Bianchini worked for Echo Bay Mines ̶ a major producer of precious metals in Canada and the United States. He holds a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of British Columbia and a Bachelor of Science (Geology) degree from the University of Toronto.

Tadeu Carneiro

Tadeu Carneiro

Lead Independent Director, Chair of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, Member of Compensation and Human Resources Committee and Member of Technical Committee

Read Profile

Tadeu Carneiro

Lead Independent Director, Chair of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee, Member of Compensation and Human Resources Committee and Member of Technical Committee

Tadeu Carneiro became a Director on the Ivanhoe Mines Board in September 2018. He was appointed Lead Independent Director in April 2019.

He is Chief Executive Officer of Boston Electrometallurgical Corporation, and an invited lecturer in the Department of Materials Science and Engineering at the Massachusetts Institute of Technology.

Before retiring as Chief Executive Officer of Companhia Brasileira de Metalurgia e Mineração (CBMM) in December 2016, Mr. Carneiro spent 30 years with the company in progressively senior leadership positions. He is a Fellow of the Institute of Materials, Minerals and Mining in the United Kingdom.

Jinghe Chen

Jinghe Chen

Independent Director

Read Profile

Jinghe Chen

Independent Director

Jinghe Chen is the founder of Zijin Mining and has been its Chairman since 2000. Mr. Chen is a professor-grade senior engineer, and was the main exploration organizer and discoverer of the Zijinshan Mine in the 1980s, the largest open-pit gold and copper mine in China. He graduated from Fuzhou University with a Bachelor’s degree in Geology and obtained an Executive MBA degree from Xiamen University.

William Hayden

William Hayden

Independent Director, Member of Audit Committee, Member of Sustainability Committee and Member of Technical Committee

Read Profile

William Hayden

Independent Director, Member of Audit Committee, Member of Sustainability Committee and Member of Technical Committee

William Hayden has served as a Director of Ivanhoe Mines since March 2007. He is a geologist with more than 38 years’ experience in the mineral exploration industry, much of it gained in Africa and the Asia-Pacific region. His involvement with the current Ivanhoe Mines began in 1998; he served as first President of the corporate predecessor, African Minerals, from May 1998 to November 2001 – and as a Director from 1998 to 2002. (African Minerals, which evolved to Ivanplats, subsequently assumed the Ivanhoe Mines name in 2013.)

Mr. Hayden has worked in a management capacity with several exploration and mining companies in Australia and internationally since 1986. He was President and a director of Ivanhoe Philippines from July 2005 to December 2011 when it was a subsidiary of the original Ivanhoe Mines (renamed Turquoise Hill Resources in 2012).

Mr. Hayden presently has directorships with the following publicly listed companies: Trilogy Metals (since June 2015) and Globe Metals and Mining (since November 2009). He was a non-executive director of Ivanhoe Australia from November 2006 to May 2010.

He holds a Bachelor of Science (Hons), Geology, degree from Sierra Nevada College, Nevada, USA.

Manfu Ma

Manfu Ma

Non-Independent Director

Read Profile

Manfu Ma

Non-Independent Director

Manfu Ma joined the Ivanhoe Mines board of directors in August 2019. Mr. Ma, CITIC Metal Group’s Vice President, played an important role in CITIC Metal’s two strategic investments in Ivanhoe Mines in 2018 and 2019. He has more than 30 years’ experience in the mining industry, specializing in geology and mine management.

Mr. Ma joined CITIC Metal in 2007 and has served in various positions, including Chief Geologist, Deputy General Manager of Investment Department, and Assistant General Manager. Prior to joining CITIC Metal, he held senior management positions with China Gold Group and the Gold Bureau of China’s Inner Mongolia province.

Mr. Ma holds a Master’s and Bachelor’s degree in Geology from Changchun Institute of Geology.

Livia Mahler

Livia Mahler

Independent Director, Chair of Compensation and Human Resources Committee and Member of Audit Committee

Read Profile

Livia Mahler

Independent Director, Chair of Compensation and Human Resources Committee and Member of Audit Committee

Livia Mahler has been an Ivanhoe Mines Director since March 2015. She is a co-founder, President and Chief Executive Officer of Computational Geosciences, of Vancouver, Canada, which provides technological solutions to maximize the value of geophysical exploration surveys. She also is co-founder and managing partner of Greenstone Venture Partners, a Vancouver-based venture-capital fund targeting private, early-stage, information technology companies, and previously was Senior Investment Manager in the Venture Capital Division of the Business Development Bank of Canada.

Ms. Mahler was a Board Director with the original Ivanhoe Mines from March 2009 to April 2012 and then from May 2012 to May 2013 during its transition to Turquoise Hill Resources. She held a directorship with Diversified Royalty from June 2011 to November 2014.

Ms. Mahler holds a Master of Business Administration degree from the University of British Columbia (Canada) and a Bachelor of Science degree from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.

Peter Meredith

Peter Meredith

Independent Director, Chair of Audit Committee, Member of Compensation and Human Resources Committee and Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Read Profile

Peter Meredith

Independent Director, Chair of Audit Committee, Member of Compensation and Human Resources Committee and Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Peter Meredith has served as a Director of the current Ivanhoe Mines and its corporate predecessors, including Ivanplats, since May 1998.

He also was involved in overseeing business development and corporate relations for the original Ivanhoe Mines in his dual roles as Deputy Chairman of the Board of Directors and Chief Financial Officer (CFO). He was a Director and CFO from May 2004 to May 2006, and from June 1999 to November 2001. He was Deputy Chairman from May 2006 until April 2012, when Rio Tinto acquired control of the original Ivanhoe Mines and renamed it Turquoise Hill Resources later that year.

Mr. Meredith also was Chairman of Asia-focused SouthGobi Resources, a former subsidiary of the original Ivanhoe Mines, until September 2012, and Chief Executive Officer from June 2007 to October 2009.

Before joining Ivanhoe Mines, Mr. Meredith spent 31 years with Deloitte LLP, chartered accountants, and retired as a partner in 1996.

Mr. Meredith was certified as a Chartered Accountant by the Canadian Institute of Chartered Accountants in 1968.

Kgalema Motlanthe

Kgalema Motlanthe

Independent Director and Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Read Profile

Kgalema Motlanthe

Independent Director and Member of Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee

Kgalema Motlanthe became an Ivanhoe Mines Director in April 2018. Mr. Motlanthe was President of South Africa for a period between 2008 and 2009, and subsequently served as the nation’s Deputy President from 2009 to 2014.

He heads the Motlanthe Foundation that is dedicated to a range of public-benefit activities, including conflict resolution, promotion of human rights and democracy and the provision of care for pre-school-age children, along with buildings, equipment and educational support for public primary schools. Mr. Motlanthe also is a trustee of Liliesleaf Trust and the Brazzaville Foundation.

Mr. Motlanthe led the African Union’s Election Observer Mission to Sierra Leone to help ensure that the 2018 Presidential run-off election complied with international standards. He was Deputy President of South Africa’s ruling African National Congress (ANC) from 2007 until 2012, and Secretary-General of the ANC from 1997 to 2007.

His role in the international movement against South Africa’s apartheid system led to a 10-year incarceration on Robben Island, where Nelson Mandela also was held. Following his release in 1987, Mr. Motlanthe worked for the National Union of Mineworkers (NUM). He succeeded Cyril Ramaphosa as the union’s General Secretary in 1992. (Mr. Ramaphosa was elected President of South Africa in February 2018.)

During his 10 years with the NUM, Mr. Motlanthe was credited with helping to establish the Mineworkers Investment Company, which was wholly-owned by the NUM and made investments in companies that did not pose a conflict of interest for the union. Mr. Motlanthe played a crucial role in forming the Mineworkers Development Agency, which dealt with the developmental and social needs of retrenched miners and their families. He also helped to form initiatives to provide bursaries to miners and their dependents, as well as education and skills training.

Guy de Selliers

Guy de Selliers

Non-Independent Director and Chair of Sustainability Committee

Read Profile

Guy de Selliers

Non-Independent Director and Chair of Sustainability Committee

Guy de Selliers has served as a Director of Ivanhoe Mines since May 2011. He has more than 40 years’ experience in international finance and business. He is President of HCF International Advisers, a London-based, corporate finance advisory firm focused on the mining and metals industry, which he co-founded in 2003 following his retirement from Chase JP Morgan.

Mr. de Selliers began his career in the World Bank’s mining division in June 1977. In 1982, he joined Lehman Brothers as Senior Vice President, International Investment Banking. In July 1990 he became part of the team responsible for creating the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD). Mr. de Selliers was Vice Chair of the Credit Committee and a member of the EBRD’s Executive Committee. In December 1997, he became Chief Executive Officer of MC-BBL Eastern Holdings until its sale. In 1998, he joined Robert Fleming and Co. as a board member and Chair for Eastern Europe. He has been an adviser to the European Commission on a number of issues.

Mr. de Selliers’ corporate responsibilities include:

  • Board member of Solvac S.A., a holding company with a significant stake in European chemical group Solvay S.A. (Euronext listed).
  • Board Vice Chairman of Ageas S.A., a Belgium-based insurance group with activities in Europe and Asia (Euronext listed).
  • Board Chairman of AG Insurance, part of the Ageas group.
  • Directorships with privately-held I-Pulse and Cranemere Group; membership of Pamplona Private Equity’s advisory board; and Chairman of the Board of Trustees of the U.K.-based charity, Drive Forward.

Mr. de Selliers holds Master of Engineering and Master of Economics degrees from the University of Louvain, Belgium.

Subscribe to our Email List